Changing Blog Home!

Hello everyone,

I have decided to change my blog’s home. I enjoy svbtle’s site, but I think a site with the ability to comment on the posts would be better for what we are doing. People have been mentioning that they would like to engage a little more. The only down-side is that the new site needs to connect to your facebook, twitter, or email in order for you to leave comments. If you would just like to read it without leaving comments, you can do so without linking your account, but it will ask you to create an account if you try to follow me. I hope everyone likes this change. I have already transferred most of my posts, and I am almost done with a new one. My newest one will be on both sites. Please tell me which one you like better!

Thank you for everyone’s encouragement, and kind words. I hope you continue to read and most importantly, I hope I am keeping you entertained!

Love you all,
The Genest Family

P.S. Here is the new link https://medium.com/@genestfamilytravels

 
5
Kudos
 
5
Kudos

Now read this

Bye Poop Face

I’ve realized I haven’t told you about my house yet. It is really awesome. Actually, you should all be insanely jealous you don’t live in this house! It is a four bedroom, five bathroom stand alone house with two living rooms, and a... Continue →